I love his works. Truly. I admire.

Darwin Blake's Blog...

Show me how.
You move so sweet.
Dance my darling.
Move your feet.
Shimmy slowly.
Grind so hard.
In my mind.
You make me hard.
Exciting moves.
That drive me wild.
Spin right round.
I loose control.
Make this dance.
Last all night.
If I’m lucky.
Then you might.
Light my body.
Grip against me.
Use me.
Bend me.
Will me on.
Dazzle me with moves so fast.
They make the stars come out.
Shake yourself til the end.
Grab it.
Take it.
Make it yours.
Stage lights shine.
And mouths they drop.
Eyes grow wide.
Hearts they stop.
As you glide across.

View original post

Leave a Reply

