Liebster Blog Award

20121116-183655.jpg

Yay! I got my 2nd and 3rd nomination for the Liebster Blog Award from these lovely ladies… Check them out on Twitter + their blog, they are both superb and awesome!!!

Twitter – Blog

@AmeliaOesmaniAmeliaOesmani

@cocktailpleaseCocktail Please!

And instead of putting up my 11 facts about me and another sets of questions, plus another set of people… I will be answering the questions they sent out.

Geez I felt like going back in highschool scribbling on my classmates slumbook.lol Okay here it goes…

Amelia’s 11 questions:

1. For what in your life do you feel most grateful?

-I am grateful everyday.;) Most grateful to finally live with my own family independently.

2. If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress?

-tshirt, shorts and flipflops. I hate complications and I think simple is sexy.

3. Whom do you admire most? In what way does that person inspire you?

-I admire my husband the most. I can see his dedication to strive harder for our family’s future.and my dad too.

4. What is your most treasured memory?

-My most treasured memory is when I gave birth to Z. I’m just happy to be alive and to deliver a life.;)

5. Your house, containing everything you own, catches fire; after saving your loved ones and pets, you have time to safely make a final dash to save any one item. What would it be?

-my phone, I felt like my phone is my bestfriend, it has so many memories like photos and important people on contacts and twitter too.

6. Do you believe in true love & soul mates?

-Yes, I found mine.;)

7. If a crystal ball would tell you the truth about any ONE thing you wished to know concerning yourself, life, the future, or anything else, what would you want to know?

-I was thinking very hard for an honest answer on this and I couldn’t find one. Really. I felt like I know my life well (re:my past) and I wouldn’t dare try to cheat looking at the future for spoilers alert.hehe that scares me.

8. In conversations, do you tend to listen or talk more?

-both.lol

9. What has been your biggest disappointment in life? Your biggest failure?

-that I let go some big opportunities in front of me. Career wise.

10. Is there something you’ve dreamed of doing for a long time? Why haven’t you done it?

-travel around the world, financially incapable.lol

11. What do you value most in a relationship?

-Trust (okay this one is over used)

Siobhan 11 questions:

1. What is your favorite movie?

-The Notebook (now you know I’m a hopeless romantic)

2. If you could change one thing about your life, what would it be?

-that I let go some big opportunities in front of me. Career wise.

3. Do you have any phobias?

-cackrophobia (if there is even a term for that-LOL) I super mega hate cackroaches (period)

4. If you could choose one fictional character to go on a date with, who would it be and why?

-Ironman or maybe The Professor.lol they are both an ass, but they can be very loving and sweet with a lot of humour.
Oh you know why!hehe

5. What was the best piece of advice you ever received?

-live the life you want to live.

6. If you could be one of the first people to colonize Mars but you could never return to earth, would you go?

-Yes, we can always live and prosper. I guess. Plus with the consequences of bringing everything that I need to live, including my phone.lol

7.Right now in this moment, what are you most grateful for?

-I am grateful everyday.;) Most grateful to finally live with my own family independently.

8. Do you prefer to give advice or take advice?

-give and take is ok with me, if I need to, if I need one.

9. Are you currently following the career path you thought you would when you were in high school?

-Yes, I was able to finish the degree that I always wanted to since I was a kid.

10. What is your favorite place you’ve ever visited?

-Hongkong, second home.

11. If you could be famous for doing anything, what would it be?

-I wanted to be famous for doing or rather helping children in need. I am fond of children. To live without any of your parent besides you is a struggle physically, emotionally and spiritually.

did I bore you? Or did I bore you? Anyways, thank you for dropping by. 😉

Leave a Reply

